Book Book
Online
Casa Margherita

Night skiing 2019

Discover night skiing 2019 in Bormio and Santa Caterina Valfurva! From January you will discover the magic of skiing under the stars from 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm.

Night skiing on World Cup tracks

The slopes prepared for night skiing are very popular ones. You will be offered to ski on tracks where the World Cup is hosted:

Night skiing is also a great occasion to make friends, dance and have fun within the mountain huts and après ski bars located along the slopes.

Night skiing prices

  • Adult € 16.00
  • Senior (born in 1953 and older) € 14.00
  • Junior and Baby (born in 2002 and younger) € 12.00

Night skiing is free for all the owners of a multiple days BORMIO SKIPASS lift ticket of minimum 6 days.

The full calendar of night skiing 2019

Bormio

  • Friday 4 January 2019
  • Friday 18 January 2019
  • Friday 1 February 2019
  • Friday 15 February 2019
  • Friday 1 March 2019
  • Friday 15 March 2019

Santa Caterina Valfurva

  • Thursday 10 January 2019
  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Thursday 7 February 2019
  • Thursday 21 February 2019
  • Thursday 7 March 2019

Why choose
Casa Margherita

  • Free wifi
  • Private parking
  • Garden
  • Family atmosphere
  • Massimo comfort
  • Strategic position
  • Special offert

Wonderful Bormio

Magnifica Bormio

Bormio , one of the most requested location of all the alpine arch. Place of colture sport nature and relax. Sambrizzi family is glad to welcome you!

Scopri di più
Casa Margherita

Casa Margherita

Casa Margherita
Prices and conditions

Prices and conditions

Prices and conditions
Faq

Faq

Faq

© Casa Margherita P.IVA IT00683330146 - CIR: 014009-REC-00016 - Privacy Policy

Credits: Ueppy